12 Jul 2020






North Shore Club Championship Round 2


North Shore Kart Club will be conducting Round 2 of the 2020 Club Championship
on Sunday 26th July. It will be a Club Driver Rankings Meeting.
Pre-Entry is now available.

Pre-Entry and payment is Compulsory.
Entry Fee
for the meeting is $120.00.
Entries Close Midnight Friday 24th July. No Entries on the day.
Login to your licence here to Enter

Gates Open at 6.30 am.

Format for the Meeting is: Permitted Systems of Gridding – Format 17
Practice will be available on Saturday 25th July.
Practice Fees Apply and payable to Eastern Creek Karts
Sunday Race Format:
Direction – Anti-Clockwise
Track – LATE NOTICE – The SHORT TRACK will now be in use.
Please see Addendum Below.

No Practice or Qualifying on Sunday.
Racing starts at 8.00am
Heats 1 & 2 – 10 Laps – Grids from Random Computer Draw.
Heat 3 – 12 Laps – Grid from Heat 1 & 2 points – Lowest to the front.
Final – 15 Laps – Grid from Heat 1, 2 & 3 points – Lowest to the front.

Winner will be the driver who finishes 1st in the Final. (Final Only Counts)
1st to 3rd – All Classes.

Classes on Offer are:
Cadet 9, Cadet 12, Cadet 4SS
KA4 Jun Light & Heavy, 4SS Junior, KA3 Junior, KA2, Junior Max
KA4 Senior Light & Heavy, Senior Yamaha, KA3 Senior Light &  Medium,
4SS Sen Light, Medium & Heavy, 4SS Supermaxx Medium & Heavy
TaG 125 Rest Light, Medium & Heavy,
TaG 125 Light & Heavy, Open Performance, DD2 & DD2 Masters

Special Notes:
All Attendees must complete the North Shore COVID-19 Declaration
Declarations will now be automatically forwarded to the club.
Non Compliance may result in non entry.
A reminder that Drivers are now required to complete their Scrutineering Forms Electronically and can be completed and submitted at any time prior to the Event.
Click here to lodge your form: North Shore – Online Scrutineering Form Lodgement

Supplementary Regulations are available here: North Shore – Approved Supplementary Regulations 26.07.20
Addendum 1

Dry Tyre Requirements:
Refer to the Supplementary Regulation on the website for the Dry Tyre requirements.

Enquiries can be made to:
Race Secretary – Darren Cohen – 0412 181 918
President – Sam Mrad – 0488 336 336